Pokémon GO: Sinnoh Stone Evolution Guide

Sinnoh Stones are an incredibly rare evolutionary item in Pokémon GO. There are 18 Pokémon in total that evolve by using Sinnoh Stones.

Pokémon GO: Guide

A handful of Pokémon Go creatures can only evolve when using Sinnoh Stones. These are among the many kinds of evolutionary items available in the game. In Pokémon Diamond and Pearl, new evolutions of classic Pokémon were introduced into the series. Pokémon like Sneasel and Swinub received evolutions with Weavile and Mamoswine. While in the mainline game, each Pokémon from Sinnoh had a different method for evolution, Pokémon Go streamlined it by placing it in a single item, the Sinnoh Stone.

Finding Sinnoh Stones in Pokémon Go can be pretty tricky as these are typically only given to players as part of a special event. They usually feature a Timed Research Task that would provide players with a free Sinnoh Stone when completed. Although, it is possible to earn Sinnoh Stones from PvP battles.

When battling against an AI, trainers will be given rewards once per day. If trainers battle against other players, they can do this three times per day to earn rewards. It’s still luck-based, but battling is a player’s best bet to earn more Sinnoh Stones.

There are 18 Pokémon that evolve using Sinnoh Stones. It’s important to mention that all Sinnoh evolutions will cost players at least 100 candy to reach their final form. Fortunately, there are several different ways to earn more candy in Pokémon Go. Not only that, but the Sinnoh Stone is a one-use item. After a Pokémon evolves, trainers will need to get another one to evolve the next Pokémon. These are all the Pokémon that evolve from Sinnoh Stones.

– Every Sinnoh Stone Evolution In Pokémon Go:

Aipom evolves into Ambipom.
Dusclops evolves into Dusknoir.
Electabuzz evolves into Electivire.
Gligar evolves into Gliscor.
Kirlia evolves into Gallade. Kirlia will need to be made to evolve.
Lickitung evolves into Lickilicky.
Magmar evolves into Magmortar.
Misdreavus evolves into Mismagius.
Murkrow evolves into Honchkrow.
Piloswine evolves into Mamoswine.
Porygon 2 evolves into Porygon-Z.
Rhydon evolves into Rhyperior.
Roselia evolves into Roserade.
Sneasel evolves into Weavile.
Snorunt evolves into Froslass. Snorunt will need to be a female to evolve.
Tangela evolves into Tangrowth.
Togetic evolves into Togekiss.
Yanma evolves into Yanmega.

Related posts:
Jazz Vs Warriors: NBA LIVE Streaming Details, Injury Report, Team News And More
POKE IN THE EYE Logan Paul fears he spent £2.8MILLION on fake Pokemon cards after wearing lucky one during Mayweather fight

This is likely the complete list of Pokémon that will need Sinnoh Stones to evolve. Almost every Sinnoh Pokémon is already available in Pokémon Go. The missing ones are legendary Pokémon like Arceus, which is currently the theme of the Season of Heritage. If Pokémon Legends Arceus introduces new Sinnoh Pokémon, then Sinnoh Stones might have a future use. Trainers will need at least 18 Sinnoh Stones to obtain them all.

>> Visit store: Reverlavie Store

>> Pokémon GO: Guide

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *